

Policy Board Membership List

Agency	Member	Title	Alternate	Title
		Voting		
City of Manhattan	Usha Reddi	City Commissioner	Linda Morse	City Commissioner
City of Junction City	Ronna Larson	City Commissioner		City Commissioner
City of Wamego	Clifford Baughman	City Commissioner		
Geary County	Keith Ascher	County Commissioner		
Riley County	John Ford	County Commissioner	Greg McKinley	County Commissioner
Pottawatomie County	Dee McKee	County Commissioner	Pat Weixelman	County Commissioner
KS Dept of Transportation	Matt Messina	Transportation Planning Manager	Cory Davis	Assistant Bureau ChiefPlanning
		Non-Votin	g	
Fort Riley	Kelley Paskow	ΡΑΙΟ	Ben Van Becelaere	PAIO Chief
Flint Hills ATA	Anne Smith	Executive Director		
Federal Highway Admin.	Cecelie Cochran	Kansas Division Office	n/a	
Federal Transit Admin.	Eva Steinman	Region VII Office	n/a	